Angel Eyes

– Aphotic Gloom eyes –

Try to think
That love is not around
Still it’s uncomfortably near…

Aphotic Gloom-aquilius eyes-blueberry

My old heart
Ain’t gaining no ground
Because my angel eyes ain’t here

Aphotic Gloom-aquilius eyes-chocolate

Angel eyes
That old devil sent…

Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Ajardo Green (special edition)

 Need I say
That my love’s misspent
Misspent with angel eyes tonight

Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Aria (special edition)

So drink up all you people
Order anything you see

Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Rebel (special edition)

Have fun you happy people
The drink and the laugh’s on me

Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Tirablue (special edition)

Pardon me
But I gotta run
The fact’s uncomfortably clear
Gotta find
Who’s now number one
And why my angel eyes ain’t here

Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Apple)

Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Ice)

Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Lt Wisteria)

Excusez moi my angel eyes ain’t here…

          I think eyes are even more important than having a good hair or a pretty face, so im picky when choosing them. In SL there are only few stores (in my opinion) that offer true “gems”…

          Aphotic Gloom is one of them, so im sharing this pics with you, the very last releases of this f-a-b-u store.

           Each pack include prim eyes for higher resolution or to resize the Iris to any size you want! oh and it also include a “No Iris Eye”.

Find all the eyes collections from A.G here https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/1010

or/ and follow my arrow to a high class flight to Aphotic Gloom main store!

Excuse me while I disappear….

Leave a Reply

